authors · LGBTQ Romance Novels · Romance Novels · writing

Hey, did I mention I’ve got a book coming out yet?

…she says with her tongue firmly planted in her cheek.

Five days away from launch date, and I’m in a flurry of promotional work behind the scenes — I’ve got guest blog posts and interviews coming up, polishing my website, figuring out how to schedule tweets and blog posts and such.

Most of the time, living in here in Europe is amazing. However, trying to capture the attention of a US audience gets tricky, because I’m 6 hours ahead of all y’all. When I’m waking up, the East Coast nightowls are just going to bed, though I can catch West Coast folks at a somewhat reasonable hour. When I’m eating lunch, East coasters are just waking up. At dinner time for me, East coast is eating lunch, West coast is just waking up.

And Central and Mountain timezones……..I know some absolutely lovely folks who live there, but crikey trying to figure out the time difference feels like it requires advanced algebra 😉

It’s a challenge, to be sure. I’m going to admit right here and now that I am scheduling this post, just to see how it works (I’m writing it at 1pm, Central European Time…it is a message to you from the future!! ::cue somewhat ridiculous futuristic wooo wooo timey wimey noise::)

My book is finally available for pre-sale on Interlude Press, barnesandnoble.comamazon.ca, amazon.com, amazon.co.uk, amazon.framazon.de, amazon.it, amazon.esamazon.co.jp! (I am still not over seeing my book on these websites *grin*)

You can enter to win a free copy via rafflecopter or Goodreads!!

That’s about it from here in the future — don’t forget to take your gloves or mittens when you go out today, because it’s cold and snowy here in the future. 😉

and thanks, folks. I appreciate you taking the time to read this!

Leave a Reply

