authors · LGBTQ Romance Novels · Romance Novels · writing

T-minus 3 days until my book release!

And let me just tell you emotions are running high around here!

There’s a tremendous sense of excitement, some trepidation, a bit of flat-out exhaustion and great deal of nervousness — I want to know what everyone thinks of it!

I’ve been accomplishing such glamorously fancy writerly things like washing dishes, doing laundry, grocery shopping and daydreaming about “plot bunnies” for other books or stories, as well as posting here, posting there, tweeting, facebooking (is that a verb yet?) trying to get the word out about my book and it’s upcoming release!

Today, I wrote blog posts in my head while I made shepherd’s pie for dinner tonight. I boiled down some apples-past-their-prime for applesauce to go with thymed pork chops tomorrow. I finally have the chance to sit down now and actually write, so I’ve got my knee propped up and my fuzzy slippers on and here we go!

My book, Right Here Waiting, is available for pre-sale on Interlude Pressbarnesandnoble.com,  and amazon.com (as well as the international Amazon sites!)

You can also enter to win a free copy via rafflecopter or Goodreads!!

And please come check out my virtual book tour which starts on Monday!
February 9: Carly’s Book Reviews
February 10: The Buttontapper
February 11: We Love Kink
February 12: Hearts On Fire Reviews
February 13: Yeah Books!
February 16: Nessa’s Book Reviews
February 17: Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words
February 18: MAD Hoydenish
February 19: Prism Book Alliance
February 20: Sharing Links and Wisdom

2 thoughts on “T-minus 3 days until my book release!

Leave a Reply

