authors · books · LGBTQ Romance Novels · Romance Novels · WWII novels

Ridiculous exuberance over a good review

Just need to note this: I have listened to Harry Belafonte’s “Jump In The Line” seven times in a row, and danced ridiculously to it, in celebration of a review my book just got that contains this line:

One of the best period romances I’ve read to date.” – Carly’s Book Reviews

I’m not sure a review could be any better than that. And she’s a history nerd (as am I) so I’m just ridiculously happy that she liked it.

Bottom line is: this will be a day of happy ridiculousness and exuberance all over the place.

I’ll be checking in at Carly’s site throughout the day today, in case anyone has questions or comments about the book. Stop on by and say hi!!

Leave a Reply

