authors · books · M/M Romance · writing

#AmWriting

Final day of my book tour, which has been an absolutely lovely experience. It’s been nice to be able to “talk” with readers who are interested in my book.

The weather is absolutely gorgeous here today here in Alps — brilliant sunshine and warm. My family back in New England is facing sub-zero temps and snowstorm after snowstorm. While I was outside this morning, I was actually a bit *too* warm in my sweatshirt, and I took a moment to pause and to be extra-grateful for being here.

I’ve eaten a chicken curry sandwich for lunch, and done my official authorly blogging for the day, and now there’s nothing standing between me and writing on The Next Book, which is not it’s actual title, but will do as a working title, for now. I don’t even have a cool code name for it.

anyone have an idea for a cool book code name?

Leave a Reply

