authors · books · LGBTQ Romance Novels · M/M Romance · Romance Novels · WWII novels · WWII Romance

10-03-2015 16 on 20th century romance hot new releases

A month after its release, Right Here Waiting, is back up to #16 on Amazon’s 20th Century Hot New Releases list.

Now, I realize that all the Amazon lists change every hour, and are compiled by a complex string of algorithms  and things that are top secret and likely based on book sales, the angle of the sun, whether Mercury is in retrograde and the league ranking of the Toronto Maple Leafs hockey team. (I have no idea. I’m coming up with the strangest things to try to make a correlation between…)

However.

I’m still over here beaming proudly at my computer screen. There are people out there, people I don’t even know and who aren’t genetically or legally-bound to me who are choosing to buy my book. They are appreciating my words, they are appreciating the story and my boys who’ve I’ve come to love so fiercely in the writing of them.

Thank you all, everyone who has clicked on this to see what I have to say, everyone who has retweeted a post, everyone who has forwarded a link, everyone who has bought my book — heck, even those who have just had a momentary thought of  “ooo, that book look good!” — I hope you all have at least a moment of grace, a moment of utter happiness, a moment of contentment. You all are helping to make my dreams come true, and I can’t thank you enough for your help and support.

Right Here Waiting is available at Interlude Pressbarnesandnoble.com,  and amazon.com (as well as the international Amazon sites!)

Leave a Reply

