authors · books · LGBTQ Romance Novels · M/M Romance · Romance Novels · writing

Right Here Waiting for sale on books.rakuten.co.jp!

15-04-2015 RHW capture

Yes, I admit it. Every few days or so, I google my book title to see what’s out there, floating out there in internet ether. I’ve found some lovely unexpected reviews and such.

And I definitely would have missed seeing my book on a Japanese website called Rakuten. How cool is this?

I have a strange urge to print it out and pin it on my wall. Would it be weird to embroider it? On a pillow?

Leave a Reply

