authors · books · Daniel & Erik's Super Fab Ultimate Wedding Checklist · LGBTQ Romance Novels · M/M Romance · Romance Novels

 

750x750 Template

BOOK TOUR!!! I’m going on a virtual book tour! HUZZAH

Check out these lovely, wonderful and exciting blogs and see what I’ve got up my sleeve! You’ll learn some surprising things, some silly things, and some things I never thought I’d ever tell anyone!

Comment on the posts, and you’ll be entered to win one of five copies of my book, with a chance for the grand prize – a ebook copy of my book, plus a $25 gift card to Interlude Press’s bookstore!!!

Come visit! Say hi! Read my book!! Happy Ending, guaranteed.

Once upon a time, two men fell in love. They did hit some snags along the way —  but the important part is that they fell in love, and they lived happily ever after.

My book is called Daniel & Erik’s Super Fab Ultimate Wedding Planning Checklist. It, and it’s happy ending, will be released on June 23rd. Find it at Interlude Press, Amazon.com, Barnes and Noble.com, chapters.indigo.ca, or request it at your local bookstore or library!!

HEA4ALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

