authors · books · Daniel & Erik's Super Fab Ultimate Wedding Checklist · LGBTQ Romance Novels · M/M Romance · Romance Novels

Book tours, happily ever after for all, and how to keep two puppies from fighting

750x750 Template

Now, I’ve got several things to talk about the most exciting of which is:

MY BOOK WILL BE RELEASED INTO THE WILD TOMORROW!!!

I will be on this-here virtual book tours, (see above image) and stopping at these-here very fine blogs and I’m really excited to be able to chat with people about my book. Comment to be entered to win my book, with a grand prize of a digital copy of my book PLUS a $25 gift card to Interlude Press’s store (to celebrate Pride month, there’s free US shipping!)

It’s a full-on romantic comedy. I hope you laugh, I hope there’s little to no crying and I hope you like it better than Cats!

(– the Broadway musical Cats, I mean. Obviously not actual cats, because I know a great number of people who are very in to cats, and I don’t think this book can hope to compete with that affection.)

I am on the verge of becoming a cat person, because I adopted a rescue puppy over the weekend, and while he and my other dog will drink out of the same water bowl at the same time without a problem, he and she have an on-going WWE-style grudge match going on any other time, obviously wishing they had oppposable thumbs so they could thwang folding chairs at each others’ heads. Despite that lack, Older Pup has a very effective Pile Driver move that would make The Rock proud.

Seriously. I’m a dog person through and through, and I know this is all about establishing their pack dominance and I know I just need to let them sort it out between themselves or it will just keep happening. I’m just…wow. It’s a lot of growling and barking and humping. If anyone has any suggestions on how to cope with this, I’m all ears…

 

So. I’m tired due to puppy shenanigans, but also falling hard for this little pup who needs me and still in love with my older pup who’s my girl through and through. Also in love with my Partner-In-Crime, and my family, and the world. Thank you for reading, dear readers and I wish you days full of love.

HEA4ALL

Once upon a time, two men fell in love. They did hit some snags along the way —  but the important part is that they fell in love, and they lived happily ever after.

My book is called Daniel & Erik’s Super Fab Ultimate Wedding Planning Checklist. It, and it’s happy ending, will be released on June 23rd. Find it at Interlude Press, Amazon.com,Barnes and Noble.com, chapters.indigo.ca, or request it at your local bookstore or library!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

